Quality worthy of time
Quality worthy of time

Training of personnel for concrete works

One of the key elements of successful repair of concrete and reinforced concrete structures is to comply with the method of material application and performance of concrete works.

Therefore our engineers on their own and also engaging technical specialists of OOO «BASF Stroitelnye Sistemy» shall carry out training of contractors’ personnel for material application methods which provides guaranteed high quality of completed repairing works.

  • training of contractors’ personnel involves method mastering;
  • preparation of concrete surface for repair using various instruments and equipment;
  • formwork installation;
  • production of a repair mix;
  • laying and applying of repair materials;
  • curing of the repaired surface;
  • — protection of the concrete surface from environmental impacts.

Training is carried out for those companies who purchase repair materials from CJSC «EMAKOM». Normally training is carried on-site and involves transfer of knowledge on material application methods to the client’s engineers and workers.

To familiarize our clients with the properties of materials and application methods we arrange presentations, workshops, consultations both by phone and in the office of our company, or in the offices of our clients.

наверх

Качество достойное времени

Обучение сотрудников бетонным работам

Один из самых важных моментов успешного ремонта бетонного или железобетонного сооружения заключается в соблюдении технологии применения материалов и производства бетонных работ.

Обучение персонала

В связи с этим специалисты ЗАО «ЭМАКОМ» собственными силами, а также с привлечением технических специалистов ООО "БАСФ Строительные системы" проводят обучение персонала подрядных организаций технологиям применения материалов, что обеспечивает гарантированно высокое качество выполненных ремонтных работ. 

  • обучение персонала заказчика предполагает освоение методов;
  • подготовки поверхности бетона к ремонту с использованием различных средств;
  • установки опалубки;
  • приготовления ремонтной смеси;
  • укладки и нанесения ремонтных материалов;
  • ухода за отремонтированной поверхностью;
  • защиты бетонной поверхности от воздействия внешней среды;

Обучение проводится для тех компаний, которые приобретают ремонтные материалы в ЗАО «ЭМАКОМ». Как правило, обучение производится на рабочей площадке и подразумевает передачу знаний о технологиях применения материалов инженерам и рабочим заказчика.

Для ознакомления наших заказчиков со свойствами материалов и способами их применения ЗАО «ЭМАКОМ» организует презентации, семинары, консультации как по телефону, так и в офисе нашей компании, или с выездом к нашим клиентам.

Каталог продукции