Quality worthy of time
Quality worthy of time

Concrete repair

Stuctural repair of concrete and cracks in concrete (13)

Structural repair allows restoration of initial dimensions and strength characteristics of various concrete structures, including bearing elements. First of all, it involves the repair of cracks in concrete caused by the influence of mechanical or other external factors. Due to structural repair, the concrete base is gaining its former strength and restores its bearing capacity. Repair of cracks in concrete Special dry mixes of various properties are used to repair cracks in concrete. Such mixes may be of thixotropic or expanding type, and contain polymeric fibers, brass coated steel fibers and other fibers. Application (placement) thickness of these mixes shall be from 20 to 200 mm and more. Repair of cracks in concrete shall be performed both in industrial and residential a

Super fast concrete repair (including repair at low temperatures) (5)

In this section you will find products for concrete repair at low temperatures which allow performance of repairing works in winter time excluding provision of an enclosure or other method of heating of the freshly placed repair material. Such products allow to significantly reduce the time and cost of repair and restoration work, to avoid seasonality of their implementation, timely eliminate and prevent emergency situations. Besides they are especially relevant in winter to eliminate the defects of cast-in-place concreting and to prevent suspension of construction. As products of this range may be also applied at positive temperatures, their characteristics allow to carry out works in the "technological windows" both for transport infrastructure projects (railways and roads, airfield pave

Non-structural repair (4)

Presented in this section products for non-structural repair of concrete, in contrast to products for structural repair, do not have enhanced physical and mechanical properties at the age of 28 days, but their high daily strength (approximately 50%), combined with small specific weight, create all the prerequisites for high-quality cosmetic repair even in short time periods.

наверх

Качество достойное времени
Качество достойное времени

Ремонт бетона

Конструкционный ремонт бетона и трещин в бетоне (13)

Конструкционный ремонт позволяет восстановить изначальные размеры и прочностные характеристики различных бетонных конструкций, в том числе – несущих. В первую очередь он подразумевает ремонт трещин в бетоне, образовавшихся под воздействием механических или других внешних факторов. Благодаря конструкционному ремонту бетонное основание набирает былую прочность и восстанавливает свои несущие способности. Ремонт трещин в бетоне Для ремонта трещин в бетоне применяются специальные сухие смеси различных свойств. Они могут быть тиксотропного или наливного типа, содержат полимерную, стальную латунизированную и другую фибру. Толщина нанесения (укладки) данных смесей – от 20 до 200 мм и более. Ремонт трещин в бетоне выполняется как в промышленных, так в жилых и офисных помещениях. Совре

Сверхбыстрый ремонт бетона (в том числе при отрицательных температурах) (5)

В данном разделе Вы найдете материалы для ремонта при отрицательных температурах, которые позволяют производить ремонтные работы в зимнее время без устройства тепляка или другого способа обогрева свежеуложенного ремонтного материала. Это свойство материалов позволяет существенно сократить сроки и затраты на ремонтно-восстановительные работы, избежать сезонность их проведения, своевременно устранить и предотвратить аварийные ситуации. Особенно актуальны в зимний период для устранения дефектов монолитного бетонирования и предотвращения остановки строительства. Поскольку материалы этой серии могут применяться также при положительных температурах, их характеристики позволяют производить работы в "технологические окна" как на объектах транспортной инфраструктуры (железные и автодороги, аэродром

Неконструкционный ремонт (3)

Представленные в данном разделе материалы для неконструкционного ремонта бетона в отличие от материалов для конструкционного ремонта не обладают повышенными физико-механическими свойствами в возрасте 28 суток, но высокая суточная прочность (примерно 50%) в совокупности с небольшим удельным весом материалов, создают все предпосылки для высококлассного косметического ремонта даже в сжатые сроки.

Каталог продукции
наверх